Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

ml dev board

Status
Not open for further replies.

Juln

Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hello all,

I am looking for a development board for ML in combination with an ESP8266.

In my vision I measure values (e.g. temperature values) and after a while I want the ML dev board to create a tinyML model like an anomaly detection. After creating the model, the dev board needs to go into deep sleep mode. Of course I need a board with minimum power consumption and maximum processing power ;)

I am really new in this business, so let me know if you need more information to help me. I'm trying my best to familiarize myself with these things. I hope to get some help.

Thanks

Joe

Hello all,

I am looking for a development board for ML in combination with an ESP8266.

In my vision I measure values (e.g. temperature values) and after a while I want the ML dev board to create a tinyML model like an anomaly detection. After creating the model, the dev board needs to go into deep sleep mode. Of course I need a board with minimum power consumption and maximum processing power ;)

I am really new in this business, so let me know if you need more information to help me. I'm trying my best to familiarize myself with these things. I hope to get some help.

Thanks

Joe
hello,