Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

how to take print of cadstar layout

Status
Not open for further replies.

sri lakshmi

Newbie level 6
Joined
Jan 20, 2009
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,346
cadstar annulus

how to take print of cadstar layout the holes and pads are getting printed
 

abhi002

Full Member level 5
Joined
Jun 8, 2005
Messages
281
Helped
25
Reputation
50
Reaction score
6
Trophy points
1,298
Location
searching
Activity points
2,721
pcb

not possible in Cadstar.

u want to see,change circular holes to annulus .

I suggest you to use CAM for taking printout
 

kvmanikandan

Member level 2
Joined
Aug 26, 2009
Messages
53
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Location
India,Hosur
Activity points
1,632
pcb

u can do.

first u set the colour option in ur design

way of getting print..

file-manufacturing process-artwork-setup device-select windows printer- then go to set up -ok -then choose ur printer ..finally u go to start processing....
 

sri lakshmi

Newbie level 6
Joined
Jan 20, 2009
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,346
Re: pcb

can you tell me which cam we need to use
 

kvmanikandan

Member level 2
Joined
Aug 26, 2009
Messages
53
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Location
India,Hosur
Activity points
1,632
pcb

sorry i can't understand ur question ?

because i d't know better english so pls ...
what u need in cadstar u get print or gerber data
 

sri lakshmi

Newbie level 6
Joined
Jan 20, 2009
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,346
Re: pcb

i have asked about CAM software to take the print of cadstar layout .
 

abhi002

Full Member level 5
Joined
Jun 8, 2005
Messages
281
Helped
25
Reputation
50
Reaction score
6
Trophy points
1,298
Location
searching
Activity points
2,721
pcb

Hi Sri,

Lot's of mess is there.

CAM350 would be better to use.
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top