Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

Can you manual change coordinates in WG2002 Symbol Editor?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jayson

Full Member level 4
Joined
Oct 8, 2001
Messages
234
Helped
14
Reputation
28
Reaction score
5
Trophy points
1,298
Location
Brazil
Activity points
2,328
WG2002 Symbol Editor

Is it possible in WG2002 in the Design Capture Symbol Editor to manually change coordinates for something like a line, if I draw a line that will be part of the symbol and it starts at X=0 Y=0 and ends at X=10 Y = 0, is it possible for me to manual change such numbers so the line would end at say X=12.5 Y=0.1?

-Jayson
 

CADPCB

Member level 2
Joined
Apr 28, 2001
Messages
42
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Location
The World
Activity points
206
Re: WG2002 Symbol Editor

Jayson said:
Is it possible in WG2002 in the Design Capture Symbol Editor to manually change coordinates for something like a line, if I draw a line that will be part of the symbol and it starts at X=0 Y=0 and ends at X=10 Y = 0, is it possible for me to manual change such numbers so the line would end at say X=12.5 Y=0.1?

-Jayson
************************************
yes

just click on the line ,make you grid, and move any part of the object !
or you can move ORIGIN !
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toggle Sidebar

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top