Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

TV Transmitter

Status
Not open for further replies.

zxcsemaj

Junior Member level 2
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Good day Everyone,

I am a ECE graduating student and I have a capstone/thesis project regarding to broadcasting and I found a TV Transmitter that can Transmit Audio and Video, I have a question what will be the value of those variable capacitor to have a frequency of 629.143MHz at Channel 40?

Or what should I do to make it tunable to a certain frequency?

Or do you have recommendations where I should simulate it because in multisim can't find other components there.

Or do you have a circuit for low power digital tv transmitter at least 1W for audio and video transmission? Thank you!

1W Transmitter Circuit.png

The schematic of the transmitter that you posted is from the book in the link below:

Try to get the book, because there is plenty of information how to build or to modify this transmitter.

The schematic of the transmitter that you posted is from the book in the link below:

Try to get the book, because there is plenty of information how to build or to modify this transmitter.
Actually, that's where I get this circuit diagram and the 1W Power Transmitter there comes with 2 variations just replacing the capacitor it will have 902MHz and 1300MHz, I'm confused if I will do the same to have the frequency to Channel 40 or I will modify the Inductor as well?