Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

Which "FEATURE" for *ModelSim* 5.5f Linux

Status
Not open for further replies.

fiber7

Member level 1
Joined
Mar 14, 2002
Messages
32
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
286
I would like to know which FEATURE are necessary for this prog.

I have a "general" license whith a lot of feature I think I don't need and it take a lot to load.

If someone can tell me which are need would be better.

Thanks!
 

imon

Junior Member level 3
Joined
Mar 1, 2002
Messages
25
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
100
fiber7

i've been looking for lic for eld0, IC-stati0n, and ADVanc MS for a long time. Could you share your general lic if it has those features? Thanks a lot.
 

fiber7

Member level 1
Joined
Mar 14, 2002
Messages
32
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
286
Ok, now I'm at work but I'll send it to you later.

I don't know if those features are present but you will check.

cheers
 

fiber7

Member level 1
Joined
Mar 14, 2002
Messages
32
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
286
Please give me your email and I'll send it to you.
 

hong_vito

Member level 1
Joined
Oct 30, 2001
Messages
40
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
243
modelsim use "mgls" daemon for linux
, not modeltech
 

AaronDu

Member level 2
Joined
Apr 5, 2002
Messages
46
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
253
Who can tell me the different of modelsim v5.5f and modelsim v5.6
 

ipcore

Member level 2
Joined
Aug 4, 2001
Messages
42
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
200
The feature is same as in WindowsNT or UNIX
 

niko_zhang

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Jun 23, 2001
Messages
108
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,296
Activity points
579
how to set on linux???
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toggle Sidebar

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top