Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Reed Switch Operated Power Relay

Status
Not open for further replies.

akj375

Newbie level 3
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hi All. I'm a graduate student and electronics is not my field, but I have to build an apparatus for my experiments and I'm very stuck. The device being operated What I’m ultimately hoping for is to draw a detailed circuit diagram so I can go out and buy the parts/pieces to build and test this setup. Here's the explanation what the circuit needs to do: