Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

What is the responsibility for a PCB designer?

Status
Not open for further replies.

huji

Member level 4
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
eloo,
I am a recent graduate student in electronic engineering.. i am currently taking PCB analogue design from SHRDC (Malaysia). I would like to know what does this job actually do and if possible what company are related to this field in malaysia? Thanks.

Hi Huji,