Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

[General] i want to use nRF24L01 in proteus but cannot find it in its library

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deexith Hasan

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Oct 24, 2014
Messages
111
Helped
4
Reputation
8
Reaction score
3
Trophy points
18
Activity points
740
i want to use nRF24L01 in proteus but cannot find it in its library. Please suggest how can I add nRF24L01 to proteus library or suggest any other alternative.
 

Easyrider83

Advanced Member level 5
Joined
Oct 11, 2011
Messages
1,608
Helped
373
Reputation
746
Reaction score
361
Trophy points
1,363
Location
Tallinn, Estonia
Activity points
8,577
Take this library. You will find NRF24L01 there.
 

Attachments

Deexith Hasan

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Oct 24, 2014
Messages
111
Helped
4
Reputation
8
Reaction score
3
Trophy points
18
Activity points
740
Thanks a lot... can i get similar library for GSM,BLUETOOTH,GPS,etc
 
  • Like
Reactions: tdoblek

    V

    points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

    tdoblek

    points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

Deexith Hasan

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Oct 24, 2014
Messages
111
Helped
4
Reputation
8
Reaction score
3
Trophy points
18
Activity points
740
made your self oh great!!!!!! how to make our own libraries?
 

Chinmay Gharat

Junior Member level 1
Joined
Jul 6, 2015
Messages
15
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1
Activity points
103
seriously even i need to know how to make own libraries in Proteus.
 

Chinmay Gharat

Junior Member level 1
Joined
Jul 6, 2015
Messages
15
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1
Activity points
103
So did you include simulation model for nRF24L01?, also suppose i want to make a library that contains simulation model of a power MOSFET, how am i supposed to do that?
1. ill Draw footprint according datashee
2. draw component
3. attach footprint to component
and then what's the next step.
 

adambean

Newbie level 1
Joined
Sep 4, 2015
Messages
1
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1
Activity points
5
This is a stretch, but is there a simulation model for the nrf24l01?
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toggle Sidebar

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top