Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Electronic Circuit analysis problem

Status
Not open for further replies.

rsklan

Newbie level 5
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hi everyone. I am studying at an electronic university. And I want to work on research and development in the future. Now I am a designer of some electronic circuits. I can set up schematics and blocks. But Really I can't do circuit analysis. ıf I want to set up one electronic circuit, for example;

1-) I specification my input and output voltage, current
2-) I set up block ( regulator, converter, mcu something like that)
3-) When I set my circuit. I have to simulate in the some program or that account for circuit analysis. Because I have to choose some components for electronic devices. But I can't do this.
Because I don't know my mesh current value. Because my teacher shown the linear circuit analysis but the component non-linear. I can't select components because I haven't done circuit analysis. I tried in the ltspice for simulation. But I can't find my component.
Really I am willing to this subject. I want to learn good way. Can you help me for this situation please ? Maybe as video series or sources something like that . Or maybe your can explain how to create electronic designer step to step.

And I believe, If I a solution to this problem I design so many devices.

have a healthy day.

Hi,

I don´t understand the exact problem.

please choose a real example. A small one. With draft, with information, with schematic....
Then tell us what you can do, and where you stall.

Klaus