Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Embedded systems-difference between institutes' fee structur

Status
Not open for further replies.

anjanashailesh

Newbie level 1
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hi,

I am Anjana writing from pune.
To start with, now i am going tell my problems faced in my career correspondingly many 2008 BTech graduates faced these problems.

I am a 2008 BTech graduate from a normal engg college(not reputed) from andhra.
I was selected in an MNC through off-campus while pursuing my B Tech and after completing my BTech,while i was waiting for my joining date i was deceived by the company by being terminated even before joining in it.I am an electronics graduate but i am fond of IT Field.

Recession period flushed my career in such a way that until now i didn't get any opportunity in IT Industry.
Not being idle i grabbed the opportunity of an electronics engineer position in a small company.I am not at all satisfied by the work i am doing there from 1 year.

So, Now i have become a jack of two traits i.e, 1 year experience in electronics and interest as well as basic knowledge in software.
So i found myself a great way to fulfill my aim by combining both the traits through embedded systems.