Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Where to find these connectors?

Status
Not open for further replies.

llnitoll

Newbie level 4
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
[SOLVED] Where to find these connectors?

Hi, I'm a newbie and I hope this is the right place for this question.

I try to find connectors like this: ZRS-139 4CARMEDIA - Conector | Transfer Multisort Elektronik
and the "female" (or as they are called): ZRS-AS-30A 4CARMEDIA - Adaptador | Transfer Multisort Elektronik

Obviously these are in the shop of the links.

But I still need these one's that I didn't find:

**broken link removed**

**broken link removed**

And their respective females, better if they are together:

**broken link removed**

Where can I find? have them some sort of name? thanks

Last edited:

It's hard to track down any specific connector.

It's the kind of thing where there's immense variety among brands. Different dimensions. Different ways for clips to attach. Different ways for contacts to be arranged. Round contacts vs. flat. Etc.

Specs change over the years.

Only a few types have become used so much that stores generally carry them.

About the best chance you have is to take a connector (or picture) in to a dealer of the brand of car (or equipment). However even if they carry it, they'll probably charge you several dollars for just one.

Yes are hard to find, the only that I found as you can see is not expensive. This connectors have been used in some aplications but not in to many.
I thought that it could have a name. I will continue searching.