Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

[SOLVED] Where can I find library for Proteus 5.2?

Status
Not open for further replies.

leemarrow

Full Member level 3
Joined
May 3, 2001
Messages
175
Helped
11
Reputation
22
Reaction score
9
Trophy points
1,298
Activity points
985
Hi,
where i can find additional library for proteus 5.2? 8O
 

senthilkumar

Advanced Member level 1
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
401
Helped
27
Reputation
54
Reaction score
19
Trophy points
1,298
Location
india
Activity points
3,965
proteus lib

hai,

use service back for additional lib.
 
  • Like
Reactions: espand85 and datino

    datino

    Points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating
    V

    Points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

    espand85

    Points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

leemarrow

Full Member level 3
Joined
May 3, 2001
Messages
175
Helped
11
Reputation
22
Reaction score
9
Trophy points
1,298
Activity points
985
library for proteus

:?:
where? On the labcenter site?
 

    V

    Points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

Fragrance

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Jul 26, 2002
Messages
1,191
Helped
248
Reputation
496
Reaction score
200
Trophy points
1,343
Location
East Of Earth
Activity points
8,917
proteus library

Hi friend

I think you missed it the extra lib for proteus is already uploaded i hope you have got it in programming section of the forum or be more specific
what you want or which type of lib do you need

Regards
Fragrance
 

HN

Member level 1
Joined
Jun 15, 2002
Messages
38
Helped
5
Reputation
10
Reaction score
5
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
276
max6818 proteus lib

:wink: *.mdf files are MODEL files.
So We must place *.mdf files to MODEL Directory :idea:

HN
 

E-design

Advanced Member level 5
Joined
Jun 1, 2002
Messages
2,014
Helped
507
Reputation
1,016
Reaction score
407
Trophy points
1,363
Activity points
14,193
proteus ht-12e

Is it possible to upgrade from 5.2 to ver 6?


Thanks E
 

mbyka

Full Member level 5
Joined
May 12, 2002
Messages
296
Helped
12
Reputation
24
Reaction score
10
Trophy points
1,298
Location
from istanbul in TURKEY
Activity points
2,056
ht12e proteus file

ok hn but your didn't understand
because extralib files 2 unit

tehese files for v5.2 or v6 ? :D
 

RONALED

Newbie level 4
Joined
Jan 20, 2006
Messages
7
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,308
proteus libraries

LIBRARY OF HT12E AND HT12D CAN BE OBTAINED FROM WHERE

Added after 5 minutes:

PLEASE KHELP WIHT HT12E LIBRARIES
 

timerjy

Newbie level 1
Joined
Jan 23, 2008
Messages
1
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,284
lib proteus

I haven't enogh money for downing the attached file.

Added after 4 hours 33 minutes:

How can i get more points for downing these attached files?
 

VSMVDD

Banned
Joined
Jun 12, 2005
Messages
646
Helped
92
Reputation
184
Reaction score
34
Trophy points
1,308
Location
scotland uk
Activity points
0
ht12e proteous file

you can use vsmlibs archives within v5.2

some libs will still need v6
but mostly they will work
 

getsuga

Newbie level 1
Joined
Nov 30, 2010
Messages
1
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,284
Re: proteus libraries

LIBRARY OF HT12E AND HT12D CAN BE OBTAINED FROM WHERE

Added after 5 minutes:

PLEASE KHELP WIHT HT12E LIBRARIES

i also need help wid ht12e and ht12d lib files for proteus v7.1sp2...plzzz guide me
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top