Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

rfid and GSM module interfacing with PIC using microC for pro....need ur help

Status
Not open for further replies.

newrule89

Newbie level 5
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
hello friends i need ur help in rfid and GSM module interfacing with PIC microcontoller
i need the source code (which could be tested in microC for pro)
i'm using pic16f877a but any suggestions r most welcome....
my actual project would be requiring the lcd interfacing also.
really need ur help since i've zero knowledge about microcontroller...plz help me

i've attach a file regarding my project..it was actually a proposal about the project..would u mind see it first...i dont think that file will give u full details about my project...but it will tell u the flow of my project...as far that i know, for rfid reader im using 125kHz rfid reader....

Attachments

• FYP Slide.pdf
    362.7 KB · Views: 170

you can use proteus as a simulation tool. 1st of all write program for each module separately and once all module functions properly you can club them together as one.

you can download proteus from www.4shared.com

you can use proteus as a simulation tool. 1st of all write program for each module separately and once all module functions properly you can club them together as one.

you can download proteus from www.4shared.com

do you have any sample source code that can use as a reference...especially rfid and gsm interfacing using mikroC for Pro....

Give as you specifications / user stories / needs

i need the source code for
1. rfid reader interface with pic16f877a - 125kHz operating frequency IDR-232