Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

rail to rail opamp...urgent need help

Status
Not open for further replies.

maori

Newbie level 6
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
im a newbie..an still didn't quite understand about this rail to rail operation.

here i attach my circiut....can anyone explain it..if in detail..i really appereciate.im using HSPICE as my tool.

1)i hope i can know about this circuit..how it flow..starting from the input
differential pair to the output of common source stage.

2)why we need current source in this cirvuit.

3)function of Cc in this circuit.

4)from the circuit in the middle is differential pair...and it is the input stage..in the
right it is the output stage...but in the left side...i really doono..what is that n the
function of it...please help me...explain it.

i really need help from anyone here...coz im quite stuck right now...PLEASE..

hi!