Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

[SOLVED] Question about using Multisim.

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CptanPanic

Guest
Does anyone know how to find Thyristors in Multisim? I would like to use them but I can't find them.
CP
 

AcidBURN

Newbie level 6
Joined
May 9, 2001
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Location
Canada
Activity points
6
I think they are with the diodes...
 

C

CptanPanic

Guest
Thanks,
That was it.
Do you know how to change the values for the relays? It doesn't seem to work like it should.
 

S

sick_man

Guest
:evil:
try reading some of the litreture {help files}

and get some example schematics :grin:
 

maxer

Member level 5
Joined
May 18, 2001
Messages
86
Helped
3
Reputation
6
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
774
Hello!
Does anybody know if multisim2001 supports
PLD-s (ex. Xilinx series) and PIC-s.I have to program these kind of devices,anyone knows where can i download Foundation series 3.1 also??
I have f 1.5 student if anyone need that tell
me...
Thank you all...
maxer
 

tiger2000

Junior Member level 1
Joined
May 28, 2001
Messages
18
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
58
Hi Everyone !
Does anyone know why the simulation menu of multisim 2001 is unavailable?(It is gray !)
I Created a project and don't know how simulate it.
Please help me.
Thanks in advance.
 

bird

Junior Member level 1
Joined
Jul 17, 2001
Messages
15
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
34
Hello

Which registration do you have ... student personnal professional... ?
I got no problem on the student version
the simulation menu is available since I launch the soft ??? It look strange
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toggle Sidebar

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top