Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

Looking for RF design kit for ads

Status
Not open for further replies.

jamez

Member level 3
Joined
Jan 15, 2002
Messages
56
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
370
for design kit

who know where got RF design kit for ads, and how to install them.
thax.[/url]
 

SeanC

Junior Member level 2
Joined
Apr 26, 2002
Messages
21
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Location
TWN
Activity points
98
Re: for design kit

jamez said:
who know where got RF design kit for @DS, and how to install them.
thax.[/url]
Depend on which foundry and process you are using.
TSMC:
Baseline: contact Agilent. Include installation guide.
Model: TSMC online website to get recently model files. (If you have TSMC online account.)
UMC:
Direct download from MyUMC.(If you have MyUMC account.) Or contact Giga solution Inc. for more info.
Others...

SeanC
 

jamez

Member level 3
Joined
Jan 15, 2002
Messages
56
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
370
thanks so lot.
 

elemoon

Junior Member level 3
Joined
Feb 4, 2002
Messages
29
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
45
Hi! Friends!!

TSMC:
Baseline: contact @gilent. Include installation guide.
Model: TSMC online website to get recently model files. (If you have TSMC online account.)
UMC:
Direct download from MyUMC.(If you have MyUMC account.) Or contact Giga solution Inc. for more info.
- :eek: How do i get online account about TSMC and UMC.
 

jamez

Member level 3
Joined
Jan 15, 2002
Messages
56
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
370
I want know it also.
 

YiLi

Junior Member level 2
Joined
Feb 22, 2002
Messages
24
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
129
Actuall, in my case, you have to tape-out in TSMC for full wafer or even test-key, then you will have an account. This will be easier contact by your company... :lol:
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top