Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronic Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Register Log in

Looking for AVR STK200 or 500 board schematics and PCB layout

Status
Not open for further replies.

GuruLala

Member level 1
Joined
Feb 17, 2002
Messages
32
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Location
Canada
Activity points
159
Hi,
looking for AVR STK200 or 500 board schematic and pcb layout.

Thanks !

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: GuruLala on 2002-02-21 22:23 ]</font>
 

bingoboy

Junior Member level 3
Joined
Jun 14, 2001
Messages
25
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,283
Activity points
197
avr studio stk200

From where I can download firmware of STK500 AVR programer ( For ATMEGA128).

Regards.
 

admiral

Junior Member level 3
Joined
Dec 13, 2001
Messages
30
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Activity points
222
atmel stk500 schematic

I don't think this source is available.
The only source available from A*t*m*e*l
is the source for app. note 910 which is on
their site.
 

Ychellet

Newbie level 6
Joined
Jun 1, 2001
Messages
12
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
18
stk500 schematic

@bingoboy

firmware file for stk500 is included in Atmel AVR Studio. Folder /avr studio/stk500
after install.
But for programming the atmega 128 u need the addon module stk 501 i think.
 

SISWANTO

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
May 14, 2001
Messages
107
Helped
6
Reputation
12
Reaction score
6
Trophy points
1,298
Location
Nirwana
Activity points
879
stk200

Ychellet said:
@bingoboy

firmware file for stk500 is included in Atmel AVR Studio. Folder /avr studio/stk500
after install.
But for programming the atmega 128 u need the addon module stk 501 i think.

corect, firmware for STK500 is included in atmel AVR studio, but you need bootloader-firmware to program the firmware into your STK500 hardware. By the way, could you please explain to me, what is the differences between STK500 and STK200?


SISwanto
 

RollingEEE

Full Member level 3
Joined
Mar 25, 2006
Messages
166
Helped
8
Reputation
16
Reaction score
7
Trophy points
1,298
Location
Bangladesh
Activity points
2,406
stk200 is not detected in avr studio

Dark Angel said:
Schematic can be found here

hxxp://www.kanda.com/support/stk200.pdf
the schematic does not contain any design about the ISP
 

sabeti_1990

Full Member level 4
Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
195
Helped
23
Reputation
46
Reaction score
12
Trophy points
1,298
Activity points
2,215
stk200 programmer schematic

hi
stk200 is here (compelet version)

 

zoro1

Member level 3
Joined
Aug 16, 2007
Messages
60
Helped
11
Reputation
22
Reaction score
11
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
1,571
Re: STK200 or 500

And here
der-Hammer: HVProg
is the stk500 clone.It works .
And from Russia :
PROTTOSS Electronic Laboratory - ucGoZilla
The second Programmer DO NOT need programming for MCU!

And here is the programmer:

and target board:

and on PC:


target board is not redy ...for now

The stk500 supports High V programming!!!STK200/300 -is the simplest programmerbut you need a LPT port for use it.HV meens that you may restore- rstdis bit .
 

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toggle Sidebar

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top