How to get some knowledge about circuit designing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sivaling

Newbie level 2
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Circuit designing

Hi,

I am a Pcb Layout Designer,Wants to expose my knowledge in Circuit designing.
I know only the Basic Circuits like rectifier circuits... i dont know how the Values
for the resistors and capacitors are assigned for all circuits..............

can any one help me in regarding this..........
my gmail Id "tcling100@gmail.com"

Thanks,
Siva

Re: Circuit designing

Hi

i am interested in pcb designing but is rather new in circuit designing as i just graduate from my undergraduate eduation.

if you have a circuit that can be post online, maybe it will easier to explain why the values are selected.

fstspec and sivaling... You both need to study the book Electronics Principle by Albert Paul Malvino. This book is very good in this regards. It uses simple math not complex and explain from theory to practical..

ENJOY!