Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Help required in Proteus

Status
Not open for further replies.

armess

Member level 3
Joined
Sep 22, 2006
Messages
64
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
1,692
I have made my circuit in my proteus software.
How can i convert it into a PCB layout so that i can get a pcb made????????
 

armess

Member level 3
Joined
Sep 22, 2006
Messages
64
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
1,692
I am not able to convert my circuit into a pcb. PLZ HELP..........

Added after 36 seconds:

I am using Proteus proffesional version
 

Fragrance

Advanced Member level 4
Joined
Jul 26, 2002
Messages
1,191
Helped
247
Reputation
494
Reaction score
198
Trophy points
1,343
Location
East Of Earth
Activity points
8,921
armess said:
I have made my circuit in my proteus software.
How can i convert it into a PCB layout so that i can get a pcb made????????

There are many method first just press ares icon from isis depend on pcb level minimum level required 2 or make netlist file and load netlist in ares then used placement tool and in final auto route it by using built in auto router or electra depend on pcb level minimum required level 2 further you can read help file with open eyes or share your dsn file here to get help

regards
Fragrance
 

armess

Member level 3
Joined
Sep 22, 2006
Messages
64
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
1,692
Thanks very much.
You people will be of great help.
Here's the circuit
 

armess

Member level 3
Joined
Sep 22, 2006
Messages
64
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
1,692
Can someone plz convert it into a PCB and give the artwork.
 

logicon

Member level 1
Joined
Dec 17, 2007
Messages
35
Helped
9
Reputation
18
Reaction score
9
Trophy points
1,288
Location
USA
Activity points
1,448
armess said:
Can someone plz convert it into a PCB and give the artwork.
The solution is simply press the ARES icon in ISIS. It should be at the top right hand corner of ISIS.
Result will open ARES giving you a defaulted 2 layer PCB artwork. Print and you are ready to go.
Alternatively, you may pay someone to do this for you.
Good luck.
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top