Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

help in ic5033 simulation

Status
Not open for further replies.

pch0816

Newbie level 6
Joined
Dec 11, 2005
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,379
when simulation in analog enviroment,find errors:
error found by spectre during circuit read_in:
"input.scs"9:File'/home/pch/cadense/LIB/mm018.scs' does not contain any Libraries.
"input.scs"9:File'/home/pch/cadense/LIB/mm018.scs:error found parsing
the library file.

i use the .18 lib,it runs good in others' computer ,is something i have not set? can anybody help me !
thanks!
 

gliss

Advanced Member level 2
Joined
Apr 22, 2005
Messages
692
Helped
75
Reputation
150
Reaction score
16
Trophy points
1,298
Activity points
5,892
Probably not your problem but "cadence" is not spelled "cadense"
 

pch0816

Newbie level 6
Joined
Dec 11, 2005
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,379
oh,sorry,it is my fault,thanks!but how to solved my problem!anyone?
 

pch0816

Newbie level 6
Joined
Dec 11, 2005
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,379
i am sorry,it is the lib has problems.this problem is solved,but another occurs.it is bad,i am unluck.

Added after 28 minutes:

it is OK now!hehe
 

pigkiller

Member level 4
Joined
May 28, 2003
Messages
70
Helped
1
Reputation
2
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,286
Location
Hangzhou
Activity points
590
pls tell me how to fix this problem, i have met the same problem..
 

    pch0816

    Points: 2
    Helpful Answer Positive Rating

pch0816

Newbie level 6
Joined
Dec 11, 2005
Messages
11
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
1,379
to pigkiller:eek:ccur the error mentioned in the topic,it is the wrong lib,first i use the hspice's lib,then the error occurs.
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Similar threads

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top