Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Difference between a Seminar and a Paper Presentation..

Status
Not open for further replies.

purifier

Full Member level 4
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
seminar presentation format

I constantly hear people telling me that they are preparing for a Seminar Presentation or Paper Presentation... Can someone please tell me what is the basic difference between these two? If there is a difference, how do i write my own paper...Of course i'm a beginner in electronics so i'll not be putting my own ideas...

Our college has an event organized by the IEEE and it has paper presentation contests... And i'm here without a single clue about those Paper Presentations...

difference between seminar and presentation

I think it is the same one,can not find the difference

difference between seminar and paper presentation

Try this:

**broken link removed**

Maybe there you will find an answer you are after....

difference between paper presentation and seminar

Thanks IanP.... That was useful but all the papers contained there are general... Can anyone tell me how to write a paper for IEEE?

academic seminar presentation format

You can find some presentations trough Google: "IEEE+presentation and just follow examples (obviously with your ideas, drawings, graphs etc).

One is here:
**broken link removed**

difference between seminar presentation

Hi