Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

[SOLVED] crash in ADS2003A in WinXP Pro ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DJ_Dream

Junior Member level 2
Joined
Feb 4, 2003
Messages
21
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
135
Looks like a RAM memory to me ...
 

C

chinaing

Guest
Re: ADS2003A Bug ?

The RAM memory must be higher if u simulated EM.........or it could say:
the memory isn't enough~~~~
 

eep2nw

Member level 3
Joined
Jan 16, 2002
Messages
54
Helped
1
Reputation
2
Reaction score
1
Trophy points
1,288
Activity points
369
Re: ADS2003A Bug ?

Not sure if any of you noticed that after optimisation some components get disconnected.... strange but has happened on several occasions...
 

riskio

Newbie level 6
Joined
Jan 21, 2002
Messages
13
Helped
0
Reputation
0
Reaction score
0
Trophy points
1,281
Activity points
18
Re: ADS2003A Bug ?

I have some problems to run ADS2003 with the license.
What's the server name to add for to run in correct mode the license for ads2003A?
(for example Server ANY 7005@host_name with LM_LICENSE_FILE = 7005@host_name)
Is necessary to add a line with the daemon name?

Thanks in advance
 

keen

Full Member level 2
Joined
Jul 18, 2001
Messages
123
Helped
2
Reputation
4
Reaction score
2
Trophy points
1,298
Activity points
881
Re: ADS2003A Bug ?

possible solution is ..
 

Status
Not open for further replies.

Part and Inventory Search

Welcome to EDABoard.com

Sponsor

Top