Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Help me making a universal biometric lock system

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariah1902

Junior Member level 3
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hi! my name is Mariah and I am studying CSE as major. So I came here to talk about something that I have been thinking for a long time. I have two things in my mind. Please let me discuss them widely.