Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

IC Design and Consulting Services for You, Particularly Modem ICs Design

Status
Not open for further replies.

advancedchip

Newbie level 6
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
I am an experienced chip designer with more than 8 years of design career. I am particularly specialized in FPGA, DSP and RF design and I am also skilled at designing mixed analog and digital circuits. Since 2009 I entered into the VLSI industry and have designed numerous chips in various industry fields for a number of clients.

Design of Modem IP Cores - My lifetime Mission
==========================================

I'm now particularly specializing in design of modem and its IP cores. The modem IPs are designed for use in wireless and cable communications for home and professionals and will also be made available to industries, businesses, communities, governments and the defense in the near future.

The IP cores can be incorporated into various terminals, indoor and outdoor units and modems on the ground.

Various communications technologies, modulation and demodulation technologies, coding technologies, error correction codes, VLSI technologies (FPGA, GPU, DSP, SDR, etc) are applied to make the design compatible with the latest chip technologies and its extensibility possible. HDL will be applied for the architectural and schematic design.