+ Post New Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Newbie level 6
    Points: 327, Level: 3

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    12
    Helped
    0 / 0
    Points
    327
    Level
    3

    verilog code for creating and deleting of clock error.

    hi,

    I am having a problem with writing Verilog code for creation of clock error and deletion of clock error.

    thank you

    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  2. #2
    Advanced Member level 5
    Points: 36,169, Level: 46
    Achievements:
    7 years registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    6,617
    Helped
    1927 / 1927
    Points
    36,169
    Level
    46

    Re: verilog code for creating and deleting of clock error.

    Thats a shame. How are you going to fix it? and what does your post even mean?



    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  3. #3
    Newbie level 6
    Points: 327, Level: 3

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    12
    Helped
    0 / 0
    Points
    327
    Level
    3

    creating and deleting error due to clock

    thank you tricky dicky,

    I meant error due clock like jitter or skew. i have to create a data transmission error due to noise or clock skew or voltage level



    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  4. #4
    Advanced Member level 4
    Points: 7,495, Level: 20
    Achievements:
    7 years registered Created Blog entry
    dpaul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Germay
    Posts
    1,102
    Helped
    244 / 244
    Points
    7,495
    Level
    20
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: verilog code for creating and deleting of clock error.

    I am having a problem with writing Verilog code for creation of clock error and deletion of clock error.
    Don't expect that here! No one would do your homework here.

    You should explain your situation and problem properly.
    Have you tried something on your own? What problems do you face?
    Do you have a model in mind so as to generate an ERROR-ED clock (rectifying the problem can be done later)?

    Thats a shame. How are you going to fix it? and what does your post even mean?
    lol...
    .....yes, I do this for fun!



  5. #5
    Newbie level 6
    Points: 327, Level: 3

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    12
    Helped
    0 / 0
    Points
    327
    Level
    3

    creating and deleting error due to clock

    thank you dpaul.

    I have an idea to implement but I don't know how to start the coding.



    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  6. #6
    Advanced Member level 5
    Points: 36,169, Level: 46
    Achievements:
    7 years registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    6,617
    Helped
    1927 / 1927
    Points
    36,169
    Level
    46

    Re: creating and deleting error due to clock

    Usually, I open a text editor and start mashing my fingers on the keyboard.



--[[ ]]--