Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Looking for a job in Dubai-U.A.E.

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Beh sabri

study and work in dubai

Hello

I am a mechanical engineer ,living in IRAN.
I working in CNG project in Iran.
I have many experiences in industrial fields such as high pressure cylinders manufacturing ,industrial control,PIC.
I can write and speak english fairly.
I interested to work in Dubai-U.A.E.
If any one read my message and can help me please send Email to me:
Sabri@Ieeo_Org

Thank you.
Behrouz Sabri

im looking for a job in dubai

I am a clinical pharmacist ,jordanian and living in Macedonia.
I working in hospital in macedonia.
I can write and speak english,arabic,macedonia,bulgarian and srbian fairly.
I interested to work in U.A.E.
emadkanan@yahoo.com

Thank you.
emadkanan

im looking for job in dubai

when I saw your site on internet I decided to email you.I am looking a job outside iran (abroad).
This is my CV:
I am Hadi from Iran. I was born 1984. I have Diploma degree and I have degree of Construction Power from Iran professional and technical Institute(grade 2). Also I have driving Licence international(grade 2).
I am familiar with Computer operating(Word-Internet-Email-Windows)in intermediate .
I was busy in one of famouse Companies in Iran in doing office affaires and Computer works for 2 years and I was in office works and trading affaires for 8 month. Also I was in driving and bank affaires for 1 years in other Company in Tehran.
Meanwhie, My english is intermediate but I have domination to language Farsi and Azari(Turky).I am waiting for your email.

plc s7 langu farsi iran