Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

How to start find job in Singapore

Status
Not open for further replies.

supercede

Newbie level 4
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
how to start working in singapore

I have over 4 years' experience in ASIC/SOC design and verification. I would like to find a job in Singapore. Is there any website having much employment information in this field. Also, who knows what about the ASIC/SOC design situation in Singapore?

Thanks

www.jobinsingapore.com

Try to use the website h**p://www.jobsdb.com,
there are quite alot of jobs offer in Singapore....
good luck for u..

www.jobinsingapore

supercede said:
I have over 4 years' experience in ASIC/SOC design and verification. I would like to find a job in Singapore. Is there any website having much employment information in this field. Also, who knows what about the ASIC/SOC design situation in Singapore?

Thanks

there are only 20+ companies in singapore doing ic design, both analogue and digital. job opportunities in this area is not pretty healthy and majority is playing supporting role to their parent company.

contract job in singapore + asic

Hi,

Thanks for your reply.

But who has got the list of the IC companies in Singapore.

Added after 1 minutes:

By the way, do you know the OKI company division in Singapore, what is its major direction and what about its salary as a fresh graduate?

how long does it take to get a job in singapore

how 2 find a job in singapore...
actually i`m a beauticion work within 2 years n now i also know how 2 make up but is hard 2 find a job at there coz i`m from sabah,malaysia...