Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Any course on SystemVerilog

Status
Not open for further replies.

pradeepkumar481

Member level 1
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
systemverilog training india

Hello friends

i am a newbie w.r.t SystemVerilog, i wanted to learn course on verification using systemverilog.

i have been through the materials available on net..but still i feel i should have an expert guidance on SV and hands on experience with SV tools

Is there any training center or by person who can teach SystemVerilog in bangalore(India)
if yes could you please post the details(Viz- fees, no of days, place etc)

Thanks in advance
Pradeep

system verilog training in bangalore

Hi Pradeep,

I am also looking for a good course in system verilog and got to know about CVC training center in bangalore. (cvc.training@gmail.com, training@noveldv.com, 9916176014 )

I have not yet tried this course as I am looking for a system verilog course in NCR. You may put a mail to them or call them to get more info. As far as I know, they have course in 2 days, 1 week, 2 weeks or even a month long session. If you go for this course or find any other, please let me know your experience at vivek4m@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Vivek

systemverilog aug 2009

Hi vivek..

Thanks for your info..i knew the info about CVC..the course they offer is good but costly a bit..so tying for some other alternatives..there are some institutes like

Accel accademy:www.vlsitraining.com

IIVDT: **broken link removed**

even i am enquiring about TIIT..

i feel accel is good if you can enquire them then you can get more details..