Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

MATLAB PROGRAMING + gaussian finction

Status
Not open for further replies.

hyper145

Newbie level 5
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
matlab programing

Hi guys this is my first time in here but i think this is an wonderful site so i have decided to share with you my experiance in matlab, i will be posting certian programs in Matlab and u can ask me anything you want to know. I will later tell you who i am. Φ

yahoo group telecom_research

well i am going to treat this as a class, and for now i have two people who are interested to know, so if there is anyother person who is interested please let me know. Thank you

yahoo group telecom_research

Hi hyper145,
Nice idea. I'm very interrested. When courses starts ?
I'm ready.

tdma code for matlab

Yeh I am interested to join with you also..

spectrum sensing matlab code

Thanks guys for your responds and interest in the MATLAB PROGRAMING class, but I hope you know that you should know at least undergraduate maths to be able to appriciate MATLAB though at all levels you can do it. Can i know your levels so that i will know where to start. Thank you and welcome to the class

+oversampling +cdr +simulink

Hi, I'm really interested in this class

I'm master student, however i'm not good at matlab

telecom_research yahoo group

i will be here too.. i m master student.. i know matlab but want to learn more.. my subject is about evolutionary algorthims. it will be nice to work to gether..
thanks a lot:idea:

wifi dans matlab

electrical engineering student. i had calculus and enginering mathematics at school.

quantising matlab