+ Post New Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member level 3
    Points: 1,569, Level: 9
    armess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    64
    Helped
    2 / 2
    Points
    1,569
    Level
    9

    Help required in Proteus

    I have made my circuit in my proteus software.
    How can i convert it into a PCB layout so that i can get a pcb made????????

    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  2. #2
    Member level 3
    Points: 1,569, Level: 9
    armess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    64
    Helped
    2 / 2
    Points
    1,569
    Level
    9

    Re: Help required in Proteus

    I am not able to convert my circuit into a pcb. PLZ HELP..........

    Added after 36 seconds:

    I am using Proteus proffesional version



  3. #3
    Member level 4
    Points: 2,217, Level: 10
    amiralib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ian - Tabriz
    Posts
    77
    Helped
    18 / 18
    Points
    2,217
    Level
    10

    Help required in Proteus

    ok upload your shematic and I will try this



    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  4. #4
    Advanced Member level 4
    Points: 12,994, Level: 27
    Fragrance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    East Of Earth
    Posts
    1,191
    Helped
    246 / 246
    Points
    12,994
    Level
    27

    Re: Help required in Proteus

    Quote Originally Posted by armess
    I have made my circuit in my proteus software.
    How can i convert it into a PCB layout so that i can get a pcb made????????
    There are many method first just press ares icon from isis depend on pcb level minimum level required 2 or make netlist file and load netlist in ares then used placement tool and in final auto route it by using built in auto router or electra depend on pcb level minimum required level 2 further you can read help file with open eyes or share your dsn file here to get help

    regards
    Fragrance



  5. #5
    Member level 3
    Points: 1,569, Level: 9
    armess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    64
    Helped
    2 / 2
    Points
    1,569
    Level
    9

    Re: Help required in Proteus

    Thanks very much.
    You people will be of great help.
    Here's the circuit



  6. #6
    Member level 3
    Points: 1,569, Level: 9
    armess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    64
    Helped
    2 / 2
    Points
    1,569
    Level
    9

    Re: Help required in Proteus

    Can someone plz convert it into a PCB and give the artwork.



    •   AltAdvertisment

        
       

  7. #7
    Member level 1
    Points: 1,564, Level: 9
    Achievements:
    7 years registered
    logicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    35
    Helped
    9 / 9
    Points
    1,564
    Level
    9

    Re: Help required in Proteus

    Quote Originally Posted by armess
    Can someone plz convert it into a PCB and give the artwork.
    The solution is simply press the ARES icon in ISIS. It should be at the top right hand corner of ISIS.
    Result will open ARES giving you a defaulted 2 layer PCB artwork. Print and you are ready to go.
    Alternatively, you may pay someone to do this for you.
    Good luck.



--[[ ]]--