Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Any communication engineers working in vodafone or ericsson?

Status
Not open for further replies.

makanaky

Advanced Member level 4
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Hi there ,

I really need your help guys :

I am a fresh graduate communication engineer from Egypt . My only wish right now is to win a job opportunity in Vodafone or Ericsson in any team (RF , core network ...etc) ... can anybody help me with what it takes to win such a job ... I mean what qualifications should I have ?

I have the basics in GSM and UMTS , I have networks basics (CCNA) and I have good knowledge in UNIX .... is that enough ?

All suggestions are welcomed from all communication engineers around the world , especially those working in vodafone or ericsson and especially egyptian ones

Re: Any communication engineers working in vodafone or erics

hey guys ,

plz help me ...

hey...

please pm me your email and i'll do my best to help you inshaAlllah :D

regards,
salma

by the way,
each company may use different equipment from the other.

Thanks alot Salma , I PMed you with my mail , looking forward for your advices ...

Aya , it's not my point , I just need to know what qualifications should I have to win a position here or there ...

If they require different qualifications , I'd be grateful if you provide me with any of them

Regards

Hey ,