Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

PLZ HELP!!! - dxdesigner snap to grid problem

Status
Not open for further replies.

SDK2000

Newbie level 1
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
dxdesigner snap to grid

Hi!

I am very new to Eagle..I followed all documents provided by Eagle for designing my PCB. I started with the schematic. Here is my question?

I am having a very hard time for connecting pins to devices and to other connections. Some parts are connected in PCB and others are not. So I tried to reconnect.. That sucks....
I tried with net tool, but still it is hard for me to figure out. Whenever I am moving devices I see some pins are not connected. Also it gives Errors like "Closed but not connected, Not connected etc" Could you please help me with this situation???

Really appreciated.

SDK :?

Re: PLZ HELP!!!